Contact

Lake Villa Township Office

Address: 37908 North Fairfield Road Lake Villa, IL 60046 Phone: 847-356-2116
Fax: 847-356-2130
email: office@lakevillatownship.org
Hours Monday-Friday 7:00 am – 4:00 pm

[ready_google_map id=’2′]

Township Officials Phone Numbers and eMail Addresses

Dan Venturi, Supervisor
Phone: 847-356-2116
Fax: 847-356-2130
email: supervisor@lakevillatownship.org

Jim Jorgensen, Highway Commissioner
Phone: 847-356-5831
Fax: 847-356-2130
email:highway@lakevillatownship.org

Jeffery Lee, Assessor
Phone: 847-356-2383
Fax: 847-356-4471
email: jlee@lakevillaassessor.org

Jean Smuda, Township Clerk
Phone: 847-356-2116
Fax: 847-356-2130
email: clerk@lakevillatownship.org

Terry Beadle, Trustee
email: tbeadle@lakevillatownship.org

Paul Berker, Trustee
email: pberker@lakevillatownship.org

Glenn McCollum, Trustee
email: gmccollum@lakevillatownship.org

Barbara Stout, Trustee
email:bstout@lakevillatownship.org

Lake Villa Township Park Phone: 847-356-3800